Annual Meeting Results and Director Independence

Gentrack Group Limited (NZX/ASX: GTK) advises that the following resolutions were passed at its Annual Meeting of Shareholders held on 26 February 2019:

  1. The Board was authorised to re-appoint KPMG as the company auditors and fix the auditors’ remuneration.
  2. Fiona Oliver was elected as a director of Gentrack Group Limited.
  3. John Clifford was re-elected as a director of Gentrack Group Limited.

All resolutions were decided by a show of hands.


In accordance with NZX Listing Rule 3.3.3(a), the Board of Gentrack Group Limited has determined that the following directors are (as specified below) independent or not independent, as defined by NZX Listing Rule 1.6.1:

  • John Clifford               Not Independent
  • Andy Coupe                Independent
  • James Docking           Not Independent
  • Nick Luckock              Not Independent
  • Fiona Oliver                Independent
  • Leigh Warren              Independent

Latest News

Jan 05 2021

Director Nomination Period and Annual Meeting Update

Jan 04 2021

SolarWinds Orion breach – Sunburst

Dec 24 2020

Issue of Performance Rights

Dec 24 2020

Notification of Long Term Incentive Scheme and Issue of Performance Rights

Be the first to know

I consent to receive Gentrack News and Views*

Our Customers